KLA Executive

The KLA Executive 2016/2017 is comprised of:

Chair: Terry Kennedy

Vice chair: Kevin LaPorte

Vice chair: Doc Maiorino

Secretary: Sandra Dunham

Treasurer: Roy Beechey

Stewardship Committee chair: Tony Downs

Webmaster: Noreen Dertinger

Committee members: Gord Brown, Jamie French, Judy Kennedy, Carrie LaPorte,
Jack Nicolson, Gloria Smiley, Peter Smiley, Terry Trojek

Newsletter committee: Charlotte DuChene, Judy Kennedy,
Aileen Merriam and Gloria Smiley
Thanks to contributors of articles and illustrations
and to those who collate and distribute the